HelpBudgeting, overdrafts and savingsClosing a Pot

Closing a Pot

  1. Head to your "Account" screen, then scroll to the pot you'd like to close.

  2. Tap the Settings button, followed by "Delete Pot".

  3. Confirm you want to close the Pot. We’ll put all the money from that Pot back into your main account.

That’s it!

Was this article helpful?